• The Sitka School Board consists of five elected members and one student representative from Sitka High School. The School Board meets once a month generally on the first Wednesday of each month in the Sitka High School library unless otherwise advertised. 2022-2023 School Board Meeting Calendar
    To send an email to all of the School Board members, (this includes the Superintendent and School Board


    Blossom Teal-Olsen, President

    Phone: (907) 738-9671
    E-mail: Tealolsenb@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2023
    First Elected: 2020


    Todd Gebler, Vice-President

    Phone: (407) 267-4425
    E-mail: Geblert@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2024
    First Elected: 2021


    Paul Rioux, Clerk 

    Phone: (907) 738-9063
    E-mail: Riouxp@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2022
    First Elected: 2019


    Tristan Guevin, Member 

    Phone: (907) 738-5415
    E-mail: Tristang@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2022


    Mitch Mork, Member 

    Phone: (907) 223-0183
    E-mail: Morkm@sitkaschools.org
    Term Expires: 2022